[iUNIK] Tea Tree Relief Serum Review

Author: skinxmakeup

This review originally appeared on her Instagram profile here.

Disclaimer: The photo was taken by the review’s author.

If you’d like to have your review of a k-beauty product/store featured on the website as well, just send me an email on email.kbeauty.reviews@gmail.com. I’ll be more than happy to publish it here. ^.^


 

iUNIK Tea Tree Relief Serum Review

 

Image-2

🌿TEA TREE RELIEF SERUM 🌿
🔑 Tea Tree Leaf Water 67%.
🔑 Centella Asiatica Leaf Water 19.5%.
• Reviewing this in terms of its claims:
🍃 Powerful Relief: I do find this to be relieving but perhaps not as powerful as it claims. However, it does provide relief every single time I apply this without fail.
🍃 Soothing Care: I find that my skin is less inflamed every time I use this, in this way it does soothe and to some extent reduce pain when I am breaking out.
🍃 Natural Moisturising: In terms of moisture this does not provide a ton but does enough as I have not noticed any dry patches recently. However, I feel this is more down to my whole skincare routine rather than just this one product.
🍃 Whitening and wrinkle care: I think by whitening they actually mean brightening, which this serum hasn’t noticeably done for my skin. In terms of wrinkle care I don’t really have wrinkles but I’ve been using this on my forehead to see whether it’ll help with my frown lines in which makeup sometimes tends to set but it has not helped with that.
💚 Overall I rate this 3.5/5, this serum is just satisfactory, I wouldn’t say I’m disappointed by it but I’m just not wowed. Would I repurchase, not really, unless I notice anything impressive from continued use. I will say I have been using this for 2 months or so and there is still so much left!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.